amelia (mmmbopthis) wrote,

  • Mood:
  • Music:
A - Age: 20
B - Band listening to right now: Pink Floyd - Dark Side of the Moon. It just relaxes me
C - Career in future: digging up dead things
D - Dad's name: Michael
E - Easiest person to talk to: my mom
F - Favorite song at the moment: Gummy Bears by Suburban ledgends
G - Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms: wow. didn't even see this question. haha. worms. sour
H - Hometown: Coos Bay, Or
I - Instruments: trumpet, french horn
J - Job title: Barista (I hate the term "food service employee')
K - Kids: 2.4
L - Longest car ride ever: From Coos Bay to somewhere in Montana
M - Mom's name: Patricia
N - Number of siblings: 0
O - Oldest sibling: wow. non of them
P - Phobia[s]: I effing hate spiders. and I don't want to die alone.
Q - Quote you like: I've said both of these in the last 24 hours. "I wish my dad were a giant lion." and "wow. I love you so much that if I were drunk and you were sitting right next to me I would kiss you." (to andrew, because he shaved his head with me)
R - Reason to smile: I have the best friends in the world
S - Song you sang last: The peanut vendor, with OTR about 10 minutes ago
T - Time you wake up: lately? between 6 and 8
U - Unknown fact about me: I live practically on the beach and I hate sand with a passion
V - Vegetable you hate: steamed spinach. I like mine fresh
W - Worst habit: overanalyzing
X - X-rays you've had: fucking everything. Chest, hips, knees, lungs, teeth...
Y - Yummy food: anything from burrito amigos
Z - Zodiac sign: Capricorn
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.