amelia (mmmbopthis) wrote,

x.A is for - Age: 20 in one week!
x.B is for - Boyfriend/Girlfriend:kinda sorta - the monogamy is there
x.C is for - Career in future: dino digger
x.D is for - Dad's name: Michael
x.E is for - Essential item to bring to a party:me
x.F is for - Favorite song at the moment: Elias, dispatch
x.G is for - Guys or Girls: Guys
x.H is for - Hometown: Grew up in Coos Bay
x.I is for - Instruments you play(ed): trumpet and french horn
x.J is for - Job title: coffee girl. or work study tool.
x.K is for - Kids: eventually
x.L is for - Living arrangement: with sarah
x.M is for - Mom's name: Patricia
x.N is for - Number of people yu've slept with: definately not your business
x.O is for - Overnight hospital stays: 4
x.P is for - Phobia[s]: well, I have bad body image phobias
x.Q is for - quixotic: maybe
x.R is for - Relationship that lasted the longest: Tim Ehlin - 11 months
x.T is for - Time you wake up: around 9. every day. regardless of the night before's activities
x.U is for - Unique trait(s):I have amazingly man-like burps
x.V is for - Vegetable you love: all of em
x.W is for - Worst habit: over-analyzing
x.X is for - X-rays you've had: a bunch of bones for my knee problems
x.Y is for - Yummy food you make: sushi, tofu spaghetti
x.Z is for - Zodiac sign: According to the books, capricorn. According to the star charts, scorpio
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.