amelia (mmmbopthis) wrote,
amelia
mmmbopthis

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Maliciously stolen from my RA...

LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Amelia Laine Worth
-- Birth date: Jan. 10th , 1984
-- Birthplace: Jamestown, NY
-- Current Location: Eugene, OR
-- Eye Color: brown
-- Height: 5'1”
-- Righty or Lefty: south paw
-- Zodiac Sign: capricorn

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: Mainly welsh and irish.
-- The shoes you wore today: brown clodhoppers
-- Your weakness: being too naive
-- Your fears: someone I love dying
-- Your perfect pizza: oh, man, taco salad!
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: finishing college

LAYER THREE:
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: brt (be right there)
-- Your thoughts first waking up: I’m up! I’m up! Shut the F up, alarm!
-- Your best physical feature: ummm…my nose?
-- Your bedtime: anywhere from 8 to 2.
-- Your most missed memory: the perfect moment I had with 11 of my favorite men, and then it was violently ruined by P. Hollens

LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: ew ew ew. Neither
-- McDonald's or Burger King: again, neither. subway
-- Single or group dates: Umm…single dates with my boyfriend, but I love going out with my friends, too, regardless if paulo is there or not.
-- Adidas or Nike: I go to Nike University. So I guess nike
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: totally nestea
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee: 16 oz. skinny latte, shot of sugar free irish cream and whipped cream on the top. Unless it is a really hot day, and then I will get a lite-iced fat free mocha, shot of sugar free irish cream ,whipped cream on the top. Best thing ever.
LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: no
-- Cuss: when the need arises
-- Sing: usually only to myself or to paulo
-- Take a shower everyday: oh, god. I try, but sometimes it just doesn’t fit in with my schedule.
-- Have a crush(es): only on paulo
-- Do you think you've been in love: yes
-- Want to go to college: let’s rephrase this: want to finish college? yes
-- Like(d) high school: well, the skipping school part was pretty fun.
-- Want to get married: definitely sometime
-- Believe in yourself: eh, I could do a hell of a lot more of believing
-- Get motion sickness: I used to be able to read in a moving vehicle like there was no tomorrow, but I guess not…
-- Think you're attractive: not usually
-- Get along with your parent(s): I love them to death, even though they have a tendancy to piss me off
-- Like thunderstorms: Love them, I am from new york
-- Play an instrument: trumpet and french horn

LAYER SIX:
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: what? Me? Hahaha…*ahem*
-- Smoked: nope
-- Done a drug: does caffeine count?
-- Made Out: yep
-- Gone on a date: sigh yeah
-- Gone to the mall?: like, totally, a gajillion times
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: oh ew
-- Eaten sushi: yep. And damn was it good!
-- Been dumped: yay! No!
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinny dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: umm…no…only tp from the bathroom

LAYER SEVEN:
Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: oh, yeah, yay for middle school
-- If so, was it mixed company: yeah
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: woop woop
-- Been caught "doing something": yes. And it was damn funny.
-- Been called a tease: maybe…
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: nope
-- Changed who you were to fit in:  yeah…

LAYER EIGHT:
-- Age you hope to be married: well, I want to be able to drink at my own wedding, so not in the next two years, but that is very doable. Haha.
-- Numbers and Names of Children: probably only two. I like Bailey, Zoe, Benjamin, hmmm…Gunner is an interesting boy’s name, too. I like the name daniel…okay, enough of that
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: (I agree with christina, one where the groom shows up..haha), oh and at shore acres. And the colors? Teal and purple. Or at least purple somewhere in there. During the summer. With a lot of guests and good friends. And awesome champagne. Is that enough detail? How about Sky St. John as the minister? That was just off the top of my head. Okay, enough of that.
-- How do you want to die: With my friends and family around me. With a big going away party afterwards. With lots of silly string
-- Where you want to go to college: as long as I can stay away from the university of wal mart in coos bay
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: teacher
-- What country would you most like to visit: anywhere in britain

LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color? blue
-- Best hair color? Hair in general is good
-- Short or long hair: oh, either one. But if they do girly things with the hair, that would freak me out hardcore
-- Height: taller than me. Like paulo height
-- Best weight: Itty bitty boys are cute. Like paolo?
-- Best articles of clothing: none  good thinking christina
-- Best first date location: does this really matter?
-- Best first kiss location: after 8 mile on a leather couch

LAYER TEN:
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: maybe like, 5
-- Number of CDs that I own: sooooo many
-- Number of piercings: 13
-- Number of tattoos: 1
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: meh, I don’t know. We were in it recently
-- Number of scars: physical or emotional? Lots, I am accident prone
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: I try not to regret anything, so about four. And they were all with matters of the heart.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments